Valentines Day 2016

During one of our many (many many) snow days/delays, the kids and I thought it would be fun to get into the spirit of Valentines Day.  They decorated the house, mostly with window clings, and we set up a little Valentine’s Day photo shoot.

Emily – my bestest friend, my biggest, craziest girl.



Spencer was not at all interested in Valentine’s pictures, or really, posing for any pictures at all. But he finally agreed when I agreed he could pose with his bear. Because his love for this bear is likely as strong as my love for him. Happy Valentine’s day bear!



And Sidney – my princess Smurfette Valentine


And one little shot of the twins together

Happy Valentine’s day my babies!  I love you all so much, even in the middle of the craziness that is our life.

Leave a Reply

