photodump

I was going through the (mostly blurry) pictures on my phone a few days ago.  Here are some of my favorites in no particular order.

This is one of my all time favorites.

 

The world’s happiest, funniest, cutest 4 year old, in mid jump, with a friend and a necklace she made herself.

 

Sometimes you have to let your inner Tigger out

 

While waiting to eat breakfast, Sidney enjoying a good book

 

One day I got to day care to pick the kids up and saw this…

 

They LOVED the side by side stroller! Spencer kept leaning over to see Sidney. Then he would look back at me and laugh. He spent most of the ride holding her bib.

 

My little man!

 

working hard on a puzzle

 

Working on a puzzle while yawning makes for the funniest picture

 

The easiest time to photograph Sidney is when she is sleeping; that is when she is still

 

Leave a Reply

