Happy 4th Birthday Emily!

Emily is now an official 4 year old girl!

Before her party, showing off the number 4 in a diva pose!  it is hard to tell in this shot, but Em had a fabulously girly morning, complete with pink sparkly nail polish and hot rollers.  her hair looked great, but the drizzle eliminated those curls in seconds.

 

This just makes my heart smile 🙂

 

My gorgeous girl and her cake at her party.

 

Then, this morning, I decided to take a walk down memory lane…

Remember my monthly pictures of Emily and monkey in the rockig chair?  Here is Emily at 4 months, and here she is at 4 years
P6250005   

Since the morning was going so well, and since I did a shot of Emily and monkey in the chair, and since I regret never setting up monthly series pictures for the twins, I gave it a shot.

Leave a Reply

