What is the opposite of a rain dance?

an Anti-Rain Dance?  A sun dance?  You decide.

This is Em yesterday when we got home from school.

and one more because she is so cute!

(in case you can’t tell the words are, “rain rain go away, come back another day, little Emmy (or mommy, or rainy) wants to play!”).

And some recent pictures that are just SO Emily

And now, something special.  My Sister in Law took this AMAZING shot of me and Em.  Sheri, I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!  Thanks (and thanks for letting me share it in the blog 🙂 ).  It reminds me a lot of my other favorite ever picture of me and Em.   The second picture was taken by Uncle Christopher on our first Mother’s Day and has been my all time favorite since then.  But now it is a tie.

 

Leave a Reply

