A very fishy post

Dear Daddy,
I miss  you a lot.  I know you have to go to other places for your work, but I like it more when you are here playing with me.  When you get back home, we have to go see fishies!  They are so much fun!  Today, mommy and I went to see the fishies and it was so much fun!  Mommy took a lot of pictures for you to see, and even some videos too.

First we went to see the seals.  They are my favorite of all the fish!

IMG_6292

IMG_6296

IMG_6297

IMG_6298

IMG_6299

IMG_6300

IMG_6301

This one is really dark because mommy had the aquarium setting on the camera, but I liked playing in the boat a lot.  I played with all the fish and turned the wheel and went in and out of the door a lot!

IMG_6313

Then I saw more fish!

IMG_6326

I saw a ginormous turtle and neat jelly fish but the seals were the best!

I miss you Daddy, have a good trip and then hurry home to play with me!
Love,
Emily

Leave a Reply

