Things to treasure always

Wearing matching shirts (purchased years apart)

IMG_4605

Balloons

IMG_4653

Fun mornings playing outside

IMG_4675

Taking 2 strollers for a walk at once

IMG_4689

I love these moments on our day.
When all 3 of us go out to play together.
When I peel a clementine to snack on and have to peel a second because Em ate the first.
When Em takes balloons, and then her giraffe, for a walk.
When Em stops playing to run up and give me a hug.
Little girl hugs and cuddles and especially when she pats my back while hugging me

It really is all the little things that I love so much.
Thanks Em for all the little things!

One thought on “Things to treasure always

Leave a Reply

